EMEA

Deepak Kapoor

Designation : Business Head

Landline : +49 40 8080 74654

Mobile : +49 152 0405 0909

Email ID : dkapoor@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav

Designation : Chief Manager – Marketing

Landline : +49 40 8080 74657

Mobile : +49 152 2189 7494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Krishna Rajagopal

Designation : Manager – Sales & Marketing

Landline : +49 40 8080 74593

Mobile : +49 152 0941 4055

Email ID : krishna.rajagopal@gfl.co.in

Kim Sara Schmedemann

Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 8080 74668

Mobile : +49 173 4154 695

Email ID : : kim@gfl.co.in

NAFTA

Puneet Bhatnagar

Designation : Country Business Manager

Landline : +1 817 504 4778

Email ID : puneet@gflamericas.com

Brian Barkes

Designation : Business Manager

Landline : +1 269 615 1470

Email ID : brian.barkes@gflamericas.com

ASIA

Kapil Malhotra

Designation : Vice President - Marketing

Landline : +91 120 6149751

Mobile : +91 98101 83697

Email ID : kapilmalhotra@gfl.co.in

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Rajeev Chauhan

Designation : Head - Technical Services

Landline : +91 264 1618071

Mobile : +91 98254 21008

Email ID : rchauhan@gfl.co.in

Shriraj Modi

Designation : Chief Engineer - Technical Services

Landline : +91 264 1618348

Mobile : +91 99098 27499

Email ID : shriraj.modi@gfl.co.in